Staff Directory

Administration

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
PrincipalShannon Woodswood@deltaschools.ca
Admin. AssistantLinda Wardlward@deltaschools.ca

Teachers

 DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:BLOG:
Division 1Grade 6/7Laurie Kaylkay@deltaschools.ca
Division 2Grade 6/7William Jangwjang@deltaschools.caMr. Jang's Website
Division 3Grade 4/5Shelley Hulmeshulme@deltaschools.ca
Division 4Grade 4/5Richard Hagenrhagen@deltaschools.ca
Division 5Grade 3/4Irene Tanitan@deltaschools.caDiv. 5 Website
Jennie O'Gormanjogorman@deltaschools.ca
Division 6Grade 2/3Debbie Taylordtaylor@deltaschools.ca
Nicky Cowanncowan@deltaschools.ca
Division 7Grade 1/2Karen Hoskinskhoskins@deltaschools.ca
Nathan Harmsnharms@deltaschools.ca
Division 8Grade 1Kristine Colosiekcolosie@deltaschools.ca
Division 9Grade KNLindsay Macoollmacool@deltaschools.ca
Debbie Taylordtaylor@deltaschools.ca
Librarian
Anita Grannary
agrannary@deltaschools.ca
LST; ELLStefanie Kobusskobus@deltaschools.ca
ITT
Angie Doornboschadoornbosch@deltaschools.ca
Music TeacherJonathan Lee

Education Assistants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
EAMs. Beeksma
EA Ms. Burbidge
EAMs. Devos
EAMs. Klein
EA Ms. Kringhaug
EAMs. Malone
EAMs. Reid
EAMs. Roberts
EAMs. Rosychuk
EA -Ms. Varley

Itinerants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Child Youth WorkerMs. Stacey
CounselorMs. Schlattermschlatter@deltaschools.ca
Psychologist Nikita Avdicnavdic@deltaschools.ca
Speech Pathologist Jai Leggattjleggatt@deltaschools.ca

Other Support Staff

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Noon Hours:Ms. Neufeld
Mrs. Scott
Ms. Keating
Mr. Morton
Custodians:K. Taylor
STRONGSTART:Ms. Kesslerskessler@deltaschools.ca