Staff Directory

Administration

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
PrincipalNiels Nielsennnielsen@deltasd.bc.ca
Admin. AssistantLinda Wardlward@deltasd.bc.ca

Teachers

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:BLOG:
Grade 7Darlene Pettittdpettitt@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 5/6William Jangwjang@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 5Hallie Rockelggregg@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 3/4Teri Fullertfuller@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 3/4Mona Dejgirdejgir@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 1/2Mary Ann Scarrmscarr@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 1Jessie Richardsonjrichardson@deltasd.bc.ca
KindergartenKaren Hoskinskhoskins@deltasd.bc.ca
Resource RoomJaime Tetreaultslabrie@deltasd.bc.ca
Librarian
M,T,W, alt Th
Anita Grannary
agrannary@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support
M,T,W,alt Th
Irene Tanitan@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusive Teacher
Roslyn Viccarsrviccars@deltasd.bc.ca
Music TeacherCalena Olsencolsen@deltasd.bc.ca

Education Assistants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
EAMs. Beeksma
EA - Resource RmMs. Bowers
EA - Resource RmMs. Guichon
EA - Resource RmMs. Elmer
EA - Resource RmMs. Green
EAMs. Lessingham
EAMs. Martel
EAMs. Rosychuk
EA - BehaviouralMs. Sharpe
EAMs. Vanspronssen

Itinerants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Psychologist - TuesdayJennifer Dukejduke@deltasd.bc.ca
Counselor - MondayJohn Coflinjcoflin@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech Pathologist - MonCarolyn Gibbscgibbs@deltasd.bc.ca
Child Youth Care Worker
Monday
Courtney Nashcnash@deltasd.bc.ca

Other Support Staff

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Noon Hours:Ms. Neufeld
Ms. Hardy
Ms. Reyes
Ms. Co
Ms. Burrows
Custodian:Keren Taylor
STRONGSTART:Stacey Kesslerskessler@deltasd.bc.ca