Staff Directory

Administration

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
PrincipalDanica Palmerdpalmer@deltaschools.ca
Admin. AssistantLinda Wardlward@deltaschools.ca

Teachers

 DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:BLOG:
Division 1Grade 6/7Laurie Kaylkay@deltaschools.ca
Division 2Grade 5/6William Jangwjang@deltaschools.caMr. Jang's Website
Division 3Grade 4/5Shelley Hulmeshulme@deltaschools.ca
Division 4Grade 3/4Teri Fullertfuller@deltaschools.ca
Division 5Grade 2/3Irene Tanitan@deltaschools.caDiv. 5 Website
Jennie O'Gormanjogorman@deltaschools.ca
Division 6Grade 1/2Debbie Taylordtaylor@deltaschools.ca
Nicky Cowanncowan@deltaschools.ca
Division 7Grade KN/1Karen Hoskinskhoskins@deltaschools.ca
Jenaya Frenchjfrench@deltaschools.ca
Division 8Grade KNShauna Hudsonshudson@deltaschools.ca
Lindsay Macoollmacool@deltaschools.ca
Librarian
M,T,W, alt Th
Anita Grannary
agrannary@deltaschools.ca
LST & ELLStefanie Kobusskobus@deltaschools.ca
Community Hub CoordinatorShayna Nairnsnairn@deltaschools.ca
ITT
Angie Doornboschadoornbosch@deltaschools.ca
Remedy TeacherDena Doolanddoolan@deltaschools.ca
Music TeacherCurtis Wienscrwiens@deltaschools.ca

Education Assistants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
EAMr. Adam
EAMs. Beeksma
EA Ms. Burbidge
EAMs. Buchanan
EAMs. Devos
EA Ms. Guichon
EAMs. Kringhaug
EAMs. Malone
EAMs. Rosychuk
EA -Ms. Varley

Itinerants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Child Youth WorkerMr. Haight
Psychologist Nikita Avdicnavdic@deltaschools.ca
Counselor Natasha Huth
Speech Pathologist Jai Leggattjleggatt@deltaschools.ca

Other Support Staff

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Noon Hours:Ms. Neufeld
Mrs. Scott
Ms. Burrows
Ms. Perry
Ms. Keating
Custodians:K. Taylor
STRONGSTART:Ms. Kesslerskessler@deltaschools.ca