Staff Directory

Administration

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
PrincipalNiels Nielsennnielsen@deltasd.bc.ca
Admin. AssistantLinda Wardlward@deltasd.bc.ca

Teachers

 DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:BLOG:
Division 1Grade 6/7Matthew Lai
Division 2Grade 6/7William Jangwjang@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 3Grade 5/6Lauri Kay
Division 4Grade 4/5Robin Classen
Division 5Grade 3/4Teri Fullertfuller@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 6Grade 2/3Arlene Yargeau
Division 7Grade 1/2Mary Ann Scarrmscarr@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 8Grade KN/1Shauna Hudsonjrichardson@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 9KindergartenKaren Hoskinskhoskins@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 10Resource RoomJulie Tye
Librarian
M,T,W, alt Th
Anita Grannary
agrannary@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support
M,T,W,alt Th
Stefanie Kobus
Inclusive Teacher
Debbie Taylor
Music TeacherJonathan Lee

Education Assistants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
EAMs. Beeksma
EA - Resource RmMr. Buonanno
EA - Resource RmMs. Burbidge
EA - BehaviouralMs. Green
EAMs. Lessingham
EAMs. Rosychuk
EA -Ms. Varley

Itinerants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Psychologist - TuesdayRyanne Woolfordjduke@deltasd.bc.ca
Counselor - MondayJim Reidjreid@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech Pathologist - MonJai Leggattcgibbs@deltasd.bc.ca

Other Support Staff

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Noon Hours:Ms. Neufeld
Mrs. Scott
Ms. Co
Ms. Burrows
Custodian:Keren Taylor
STRONGSTART:Stacey Kesslerskessler@deltasd.bc.ca