Staff Directory

Administration

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
PrincipalNiels Nielsennnielsen@deltasd.bc.ca
Admin. AssistantLinda Wardlward@deltasd.bc.ca

Teachers

 DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:BLOG:
Division 1Grade 6/7Laurie Kaylkay@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 2Grade 6/7William Jangwjang@deltasd.bc.caMr. Jang's Website
Division 3Grade 4/5Irene Tanitan@deltasd.bc.caDiv. 3 Website
Jennifer Kettlewelljkettlewell@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 4Grade 3/4Teri Fullertfuller@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 5Grade 2/3Arlene Yargeauayargeau@deltasd.bc.ca
Nicky Cowanncowan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 6Grade 1/2Quinn Dhaliwalqdhaliwal@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 7Grade 1Karen Hoskinskhoskins@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 8Grade KNShauna Hudsonshudson@deltasd.bc.ca
Lindsay Macoollmacool@deltasd.bc.ca
Librarian
M,T,W, alt Th
Anita Grannary
agrannary@deltasd.bc.ca
Support TeamStefanie Kobusskobus@deltasd.bc.ca
Support TeamJulie Tyejtye@deltasd.bc.ca
Support Team
Angie Doornboschadoornbosch@deltasd.bc.ca
Music TeacherCurtis Wienscwiens@deltasd.bc.ca

Education Assistants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
EAMs. Beeksma
EA - Resource RmMr. Buonanno
EA - Resource RmMs. Burbidge
EA - BehaviouralMs. Green
EAMs. Lessingham
EAMs. Rosychuk
EA -Ms. Varley

Itinerants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Psychologist - TuesdayNikita Avdicnavdic@deltasd.bc.ca
Counselor - MondayJim Reidjreid@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech Pathologist - MonJai Leggattjleggatt@deltasd.bc.ca

Other Support Staff

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Noon Hours:Ms. Neufeld
Mrs. Scott
Ms. Co
Ms. Burrows
Custodian:Keren Taylor
STRONGSTART:Stacey Kesslerskessler@deltasd.bc.ca