Staff Directory

Administration

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
PrincipalNiels Nielsennnielsen@deltaschools.ca
Admin. AssistantLinda Wardlward@deltaschools.ca

Teachers

 DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:BLOG:
Division 1Grade 6/7Laurie Kaylkay@deltaschools.ca
Division 2Grade 6/7William Jangwjang@deltaschools.caMr. Jang's Website
Division 3Grade 4/5Irene Tanitan@deltaschools.caDiv. 3 Website
Jennifer Kettlewelljkettlewell@deltaschools.ca
Division 4Grade 3/4Teri Fullertfuller@deltaschools.ca
Division 5Grade 2/3Arlene Yargeauayargeau@deltaschools.ca
Nicky Cowanncowan@deltaschools.ca
Division 6Grade 1/2Quinn Dhaliwalqdhaliwal@deltaschools.ca
Division 7Grade 1Karen Hoskinskhoskins@deltaschools.ca
Division 8Grade KNShauna Hudsonshudson@deltaschools.ca
Lindsay Macoollmacool@deltaschools.ca
Librarian
M,T,W, alt Th
Anita Grannary
agrannary@deltaschools.ca
Support TeamStefanie Kobusskobus@deltaschools.ca
Support TeamJulie Tyejtye@deltaschools.ca
Support Team
Angie Doornboschadoornbosch@deltaschools.ca
Music TeacherCurtis Wienscwiens@deltaschools.ca

Education Assistants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
EAMs. Beeksma
EA Ms. Burbidge
EA Ms. Dupuis
EA Ms. Guichon
EAMs. Kringhaug
EAMs. Lessingham
EAMs. Reid
EAMs. Roberts
EAMs. Rosychuk
EA -Ms. Varley

Itinerants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Child Youth WorkerMr. Haight
Psychologist - TuesdayNikita Avdicnavdic@deltaschools.ca
Counselor - MondayJim Reidjreid@deltaschools.ca
Speech Pathologist - MonJai Leggattjleggatt@deltaschools.ca

Other Support Staff

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Noon Hours:Ms. Neufeld
Mrs. Scott
Ms. Burrows
Ms. Perry
Ms. Keating
Custodians:K. Taylor
R. Kumar
STRONGSTART:Ms. Kesslerskessler@deltaschools.ca