Staff Directory

Administration

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
PrincipalNiels Nielsennnielsen@deltasd.bc.ca
Admin. AssistantLinda Wardlward@deltasd.bc.ca

Teachers

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:BLOG:
Grade 6/7Jaime Tetreault
Grade 6William Jangwjang@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 5Irene Tan/
Marisa Beeksma (M)

Grade 4Teri Fullertfuller@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 2/3Arlene Yargeau
Grade 1/2Mary Ann Scarrmscarr@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade KN/1Jessie Richardson/
Laura Leroy
jrichardson@deltasd.bc.ca
KindergartenKaren Hoskinskhoskins@deltasd.bc.ca
Resource RoomJulie Tye
Librarian
M,T,W, alt Th
Anita Grannary
agrannary@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support
M,T,W,alt Th
Stefanie Kobus
Inclusive Teacher
Angela Doornbosch
Music TeacherSean Steeve

Education Assistants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
EAMs. Beeksma
EAMs. Behl
EA - Resource RmMs. Bowers
EA - Resource RmMr. Buonanno
EA - Resource RmMs. Burbidge
EA - BehaviouralMs. Green
EAMs. Lessingham
EAMs. Rosychuk
EA -Ms. Varley

Itinerants

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Psychologist - TuesdayJennifer Dukejduke@deltasd.bc.ca
Counselor - MondayJim Reidjreid@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech Pathologist - MonCarolyn Gibbscgibbs@deltasd.bc.ca

Other Support Staff

DESCRIPTION:NAME:EMAIL:
Noon Hours:Ms. Neufeld
Mrs. Scott
Ms. Co
Ms. Burrows
Custodian:Keren Taylor
STRONGSTART:Stacey Kesslerskessler@deltasd.bc.ca